Loading...
Home 2019-04-04T16:28:44+02:00

La Dégustation Tonneau

For more than 40 years, La Dégustation Tonneau has been an unmissable attraction for lovers of open spaces and seafood due to the exceptional location and the quality of the products coming direct from the local producer of mussels and oysters, Jean-Luc TONNEAU.

You too deserve to take a break any time of the day from April to Novembre. A young and dynamic team, carrying on the long generations old tradition, will be happy to welcome you with a smile, knowledge and simplicity.

However, we must warn you that upon leaving you will soon be overtaken by the desire to return. All the team of La Dégustation TONNEAU (fishermen, cooks, service staff) are ready to take on this responsibility!

Where are we ? 

How to find us

Our local products

Consult us

What our clients

say

about us

A local

Product

The History of

La Dégust

Order your

oysters !

Contacts and

informations

Loading...
Accueil 2018-11-22T15:27:28+02:00

La dégustation Tonneau

Cela fait maintenant 40 ans que La Dégustation, en direct du producteur, d’Huitres & Moules TONNEAU Jean-Luc s’affirme, par la qualité de ses produits et son emplacement exceptionnel face à Baie du Mont-Saint-Michel, comme un lieu incontournable pour les amateurs de grands espaces et de plaisirs iodés.

Accordez vous, vous aussi, cette pause, à toute heure de la journée, d’avril à novembre. Une équipe jeune, héritière du savoir faire de plusieurs générations, saura vous accueillir avec sourires, maitrise et simplicité.

Avertissement : on ne sort pas impunément de ce lieu car très vite nait l’envie d’y retourner. La Dégustation TONNEAU avec tout son personnel : pêcheurs, préparateurs, préparatrices, serveurs, serveuses en assume toute la responsabilité !

 

Où sommes-nous?

Nous trouver

La carte de dégustation

Consulter

Ce que

disent

nos clients

Une production

locale

L’histoire de

la dégust’

Commandez vos 

huîtres !

Contact et

infos pratiques